• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Ilikai 2602 3br/2ba Penthouse Ocean/Harbor View - 2K1Q2Twn - 最上階26階ペントハウス3ベッドルーム、オーシャンフロント/ハーバービュー。フルキッチン、エアコン、温水洗浄便座、無料Wi-Fi付き

Ilikai 2602 3br/2ba Penthouse Ocean/Harbor View - 2K1Q2Twn

最上階26階ペントハウス3ベッドルーム、オーシャンフロント/ハーバービュー。フルキッチン、エアコン、温水洗浄便座、無料Wi-Fi付き

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Terrific apartment!

    Parklea AU, 25. August 2022 August, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great space for a group of close mates. Pristine views and modern fitout. Enjoyed our stay. 10 stars!

  • Best view in the city!

    Eisha C. から Marina del rey US, 23. February 2022 January, 2022日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved our stay at the penthouse -- very clean and the view was. to die for. Will. stay again

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    24. 3月 2022

    Aloha Eisha! Thank you for your stay at our vacation rental unit. We are happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay here! We hope to see you again. Mahalo!

  • Great view. Kitchen is lacking a few items to make it functional.

    molly p. から otsego US, 03. January 2022 December, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    There us a large area rug with creases that could cause tripping. This should be removed for saftey. The two can openers are not functional. There are now baking sheets or pans to use the oven.

    The place was clean and bedding was comfortable. Great space for a family. Views are incredible.

  • Amazing sisters trip

    Leslie T. から Walnut Creek US, 31. October 2021 October, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My sisters and I had a fabulous trip in the 808 celebrating my 40th. Staying in this lovely unit was AMAZING. The views were beautiful from the balcony. Spacious rooms and living areas. Would love to go back and stay. I didn’t want to leave.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. 1月 2022

    Aloha Leslie, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Iilikai Hotel & Luxury Suites. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • Escape from reality

    Sean R. から Holyoke US, 16. October 2021 September, 2021日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    From top to bottom, it was a great place to stay. The place was beautiful and very accommodating. Can’t say enough about it but will end with I highly recommend this place for your next getaway.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. 1月 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ilikai Hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • May 2021

    Wendi H. から Yutan US, 18. June 2021 May, 2021日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a group of 7 family/friends that stayed here. It was PERFECT! There was plenty of room for everyone, and the condo was beautiful! The lanai was amazing-lots of room, and the view was incredible. We would definitely recommend this rental, and hope to go back!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. 1月 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that your family and friends have enjoyed your stay at Ilikai Hotel & Luxury Suites! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Mahalo

  • First Family Vacation to Hawaii & Daughter's HPU College Visit!

    Crystyl M. から ROYSE CITY United States, 21. April 2021 March, 2021日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had 8 people on our vacation & absolutely loved ��this condo! It was a great place to stay, sleep & enjoy the views from a great location! Our family is looking forward to many more trips hoping to stay here again & again for many more memories to be made! We've highly recommend it for any families looking for a beautiful place to stay & enjoy the amazing condo & views!

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    27. 1月 2022

    Aloha, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are very satisfied to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Mahalo

  • I had great time!!

    Daisuke Y. から United States, 27. February 2020 February, 2020日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    NIce view large rooms

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    06. 3月 2020

    Aloha, Thank you very much for staying with us for your vacation here in Hawaii. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our unit. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Mahalo.

  • Spectacular

    Jim C. から Melbourne AU, 14. January 2020 December, 2019日後に2日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Amazing property. PRISTINE!
    Great views and memorable sunsets
    Perfect location.

    Response from Luana Hawaii Realty

    24. 1月 2020

    Aloha, Thank you very much for your review. Please very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Mahalo, Luana Hawaii